NO RECEPTIONIST ON DUTY
Forms and information can be obtained by visiting our Self-Service Lobby during business hours.
 
GASTONIA HOUSING AUTHORITY
DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
       
General Offices    
       

Main

340 W. Long Avenue 
Gastonia, NC 28054
  704-864-6771
       
       

 

GASTONIA HOUSING AUTHORITY
PHONE DIRECTORY

704-349-xxxx

 

SECTION 8 DEPARTMENT    
       
Campbell, Gigi Section 8 Supervisor 5106

g.n.campbell@ghanc.org

       
Lucas, Nita Housing Specialist 5122 n.c.lucas@ghanc.org
       
Owens, Carmelia Housing Specialist 5121   c.m.owens@ghanc.org
       
Williams, Latrisa Housing Specialist 5125 l.m.williams@ghanc.org
       
Johnson, Loretta Section 8 FSS Coordinator 5123 l.s.johnson@ghanc.org
       
Anderson, Sherita Housing Specialist 5150 s.b.anderson@ghanc.org
       
Lampton, Sue Office Assistant/Procurement Clerk 5113 m.s.lampton@ghanc.org

FINANCE DEPARTMENT    
       
Leighton, Tammy Accounting Technician 5111 t.d.leighton@ghanc.org
       

 

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

       
Foster, Gary Executive Director   5104  w.g.foster@ghanc.org
       
Sanford, Terri Assistant Executive Director 5120 t.h.sanford@ghanc.org