NO RECEPTIONIST ON DUTY
Forms and information can be obtained by visiting our Self-Service Lobby during business hours.
 
GASTONIA HOUSING AUTHORITY
DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
       
General Offices    
       

Main

340 W. Long Avenue 
Gastonia, NC 28054
  704-864-6771
Fax Number     704-867-3587
Section 8 Fax Number     704-864-6772
       

 

GASTONIA HOUSING AUTHORITY
PHONE DIRECTORY

704-349-xxxx

 

     
SECTION 8 DEPARTMENT    
       
Section 8 General Inquiries   5113 section8@ghanc.org
       
Vacant Housing Specialist 5150  
       
Owens, Carmelia Housing Specialist 5121   c.m.owens@ghanc.org
       
Williams, Latrisa Housing Specialist 5125 l.m.williams@ghanc.org
       
Oliver, Ashleigh RAD Housing Coordinator 5140 a.a.oliver@ghanc.org
       
Ebony Sharpe Section 8 Housing Support Clerk 5071 e.m.sharpe@ghanc.org
       
Johnson, Loretta Section 8 FSS Coordinator 5123 l.s.johnson@ghanc.org
       
Admissions and Port In   5103 section8@ghanc.org
       
Housing Program Manager Teresa Moultrie 5106 t.m.moultrie@ghanc.org
       
Inspections (704) 675-7907   inspections@nanmckay.com
       

     
Tenant Last Name
Caseworker
 
     
A - Fo Carmelia Owens c.m.owens@ghanc.org 704-349-5121
Fp - Mc Latrisa Williams l.m.williams@ghanc.org 704-349-5125
Me - Z Vacant   704-349-5150

Admission   section8@ghanc.org 704-349-5103
Admission Support   k.j.parris@ghanc.org 704-349-5103
Inspections   inspections@nanmckay.com 704-675-7907

FSS Coordinator Loretta Johnson l.s.johnson@ghanc.org 704-349-5123
RAD PBV Ashleigh Oliver a.a.oliver@ghanc.org 704-349-5140
Mainstream   section8@ghanc.org 704-349-5103
Section 8 Housing Support Clerk Ebony Sharpe e.m.sharpe@ghanc.org 704-349-5071

Finance Tammy Leighton t.d.leighton@ghanc.org 704-349-5111

Office Manager Gigi Campbell g.n.campbell@ghanc.org 704-349-5098